Select Page



A little tutorial on how I do my makeup ๐Ÿ™‚

I linked ALLLL the products just for you so please go follow my instagram ๐Ÿ™‚

Brooke Monk Socials:
Instagram: https://instagram.com/brookemonk
TikTok: https://tiktok.com/@brookemonk_
Snapchat: brookemonk2021

Products Used:

Fenty Hydra Vizor: https://www.sephora.com/product/fenty-skin-hydra-vizor-moisturizer-broad-spectrum-spf-30-sunscreen-P467249

Joah Beauty Concealer: https://www.joahbeauty.com/shop-all/truly-yours-dark-circle-concealer

Sephora Collection Brow Pencil: https://www.sephora.com/product/retractable-brow-pencil-waterproof-P286513?skuId=2242998

Benefit Cosmetics
Precisely, My Brow Pencil : https://www.sephora.com/product/precisely-my-brow-pencil-P408219?skuId=2086759&icid2=skugrid:p408219:product

NYX THE BROW GLUE INSTANT BROW STYLER: https://www.nyxcosmetics.com/eye/eyebrow/the-brow-glue-instant-brow-styler/NYX_937.html

FENTY BEAUTY by Rihanna
Cheeks Out Freestyle Cream Bronzer: https://www.sephora.com/product/fenty-beauty-rihanna-cheeks-out-freestyle-cream-bronzer-P31870457

NARS
Blush: https://www.sephora.com/product/blush-P2855

Benefit Cosmetics
Hoola Bronzer: https://www.sephora.com/product/hoola-matte-bronzer-P290636

FENTY BEAUTY by Rihanna
Diamond Bomb All-Over Diamond Veil: https://www.sephora.com/product/diamond-bomb-all-over-diamond-veil-P85225585?skuId=2113033&icid2=skugrid:p85225585:product

Urban Decay
24/7 Moondust Eyeshadow: https://www.sephora.com/product/moondust-eyeshadow-P378821?skuId=2418135&icid2=skugrid:p378821:product

KVD Beauty
Tattoo Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner: https://www.sephora.com/product/tattoo-liner-P245205?skuId=1177567&icid2=skugrid:p245205:product

Urban Decay
24/7 Glide-On Lip Pencil: https://www.sephora.com/product/24-7-glide-on-lip-pencil-P219001

FENTY BEAUTY by Rihanna
Gloss Bomb Universal Lip Luminizer: https://www.sephora.com/product/gloss-bomb-universal-lip-luminizer-P67988453?skuId=2113041&icid2=skugrid:p67988453:product

Rare Beauty by Selena Gomez
Always An Optimist 4-in-1 Prime & Set Mist: https://www.sephora.com/product/rare-beauty-by-selena-gomez-always-an-optimist-4-in-1-prime-set-mist-P55849781

Benefit Cosmetics: https://www.sephora.com/product/bad-gal-bang-mascara-P427517?skuId=2031649&icid2=skugrid:p427517:product

Eyelashes MARQUISE MULTIPACK: https://www.eylure.com/us/lashes/marquise-multipack/

Editor: https://www.instagram.com/blakeloganx/

source